Playbooks
FEATURE
DESCRIPTION
Conflict-free playbook editing
Prevent concurrent playbook editing to ensure your team can build and modify automation workflows without conflicts. The system now locks a playbook during edits and automatically releases the lock when you log out or your session expires. Additionally, a new permission allows designated users to manually unlock playbooks directly from the Playbooks page or editor.
Last updated
Was this helpful?
