Cortex XSOAR 6.13
Delete a Content Pack
Delete Marketplace content packs in Cortex XSOAR 6.13.
When you delete a content pack, all content is deleted including all detached and customized content.
Caution
If another pack is dependent on the content pack it may break other content. You can reinstall the content pack, but you cannot restore detached and customized content.
Note
Once you delete a content pack, it is recorded in the audit log. The version appears in the installation/update entry.
Go to Marketplace → INSTALLED CONTENT PACKS.
In the Content Packs Library section, search for the content pack and click the content pack you want to delete.
Click
.After reviewing the warning message, click Delete.
Last updated
Was this helpful?
